custom resume writing reviews monster high quality writing english paper b.com part 1 2013 how to write a letter of appeal for college admission does homework help your learning 1 grade homework writing essay for college application university show my homework review type my essay business plan services nyc
Skip to main content

Technology Offers search & find

Reset

Providers of Invention Store

The tech offers providers in the Invention Store are members of the TransferAllianz e.V. (patent valorisation and technology transfer agencies, universities and public research organisations).

For more information please contact our main office.

Please find here our providers:

Bayerische Patentallianz GmbH

Address
Prinzregentenstr. 52
80538 München
Dr. Robert Phelps
089/5480 177-10
rphelps@baypat.de
www.baypat.de

Bergische Universität Wuppertal

Address
Gaußstr. 20
42119 Wuppertal

Campus Technologies Freiburg GmbH

Address
Stefan-Meier-Straße 8
79104 Freiburg
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Arnolds
0761/203 499 0
bernhard.arnolds@zft.uni-freiburg.de
www.campus-technologies.de

Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel

Address
Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4
24118 Kiel
Dr. Fred Lehmann
+49(0)431/880 4808
flehmann@uv.uni-kiel.de
www.uni-kiel.de

Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum DKFZ

Address
Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
69120 Heidelberg

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen

Address
Keplerstr. 2
72074 Tübingen

EMBL Enterprise Management Technology Transfer GmbH

Address
Boxbergring 107
69126 Heidelberg
Dr. Gábor M. Lamm
+49 (0) 6221/363-2210
lamm@EMBL-EM.de
embl-em.de

ESA Patentverwertungsagentur Sachsen-Anhalt GmbH

Address
Breitscheidstr. 51
39114 Magdeburg
Dr. Detlef Förster
0391/810 72 20
info@esa-pva.de
www.esa-pva.de

EZN Erfinderzentrum Norddeutschland GmbH

Address
Theaterstraße 2
30159 Hannover
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Deutsch
0511/850308-0
deutsch@ezn.de
www.ezn.de

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH

Address
Wilhelm-Johnen-Str.
52425 Jülich
Dr. Christian Cremer
+49 2461 61-96437
c.cremer@fz-juelich.de
www.fz-juelich.de

Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Address
Fürstengraben 1
07743 Jena
Dr. Oliver Pänke
+49 (0) 3641 9 402115
oliver.paenke@uni-jena.de
http://www.sft.uni-jena.de/

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

Address
Goßlerstr. 9
37073 Göttingen

GINo Gesellschaft für Innovation Nordhessen mbH

Address
Universitätsplatz 12
34127 Kassel

Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover

Address
Brühlstraße 27
30169 Hannover

GWT-TUD GmbH

Address
Freiberger Straße 33
01067 Dresden
Anke Weber
0351 25933 125
anke.weber@gwtonline.de
www.gwtonline.de

Helmholtz Zentrum Geesthacht Zentrum für Material- und Küstenforschung GmbH

Address
Max-Planck-Str. 1
21502 Geesthacht
Friedrich von Rantzau
+49 4152-87-1663
friedrich.rantzau@hzg.de
www.hzg.de

Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf

Address
Bautzner Landstr. 400
01328 Dresden
Dr. Björn Wolf
0351/2602615
b.wolf@hzdr.de
www.hzdr.de

Hochschule Aalen

Address
Forschung und Transfer Beethovenstrasse 1
73430 Aalen
Dr. Ralf Schreck
+49 (0)7361-576-1070
ralf.schreck@hs-aalen.de


Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Address
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin

IMG Innovations-Management GmbH

Address
Trippstadter Straße 110
67663 Kaiserslautern
Dr. Klaus Kobek
0631/3166850
kobek@img-rlp.de
www.img-rlp.de

INNOVECTIS Gesellschaft für Innovations-Dienstleistungen mbH

Address
Altenhöferallee 3
60438 Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Martin Raditsch
069/25 61 632-0
info@innovectis.de
www.innovectis.de

InnoWi GmbH

Address
Fahrenheitstraße 1
28359 Bremen
Dr. Lieselotte Riegger
0421/96007-11
lieselotte.riegger@innowi.de
www.innowi.de

Max-Planck-Innovation GmbH

Address
Amalienstr. 33
80799 München
Dr. Joern Erselius; Ulrich Mahr
089/290919-0
erselius@max-planck-innovation.de
www.max-planck-innovation.de

MBM ScienceBridge GmbH

Address
Hans-Adolf-Krebs-Weg 1
37077 Göttingen
Dr. Jens-Peter Horst
0551/30724152
jphorst@sciencebridge.de
www.sciencebridge.de/

Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

Address
Universitätsplatz 2
39106 Magdeburg

Patent- und Verwertungsagentur für die wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen in Schleswig-Holstein GmbH (PVA SH)

Address
Fraunhoferstraße 13
24118 Kiel
Bärbel Winter-Claus
0431/80099-40
winter-claus@pva-sh.de
www.pva-sh.de

PATON | Patentmanagement Thüringer Hochschulen

Address
c/o Technische Universität Ilmenau Postfach 100565
98684 Ilmenau
Stephan Zeumann
03677/69-4564
stephan.zeumann@tu-ilmenau.de
www.paton.de

PROvendis GmbH

Address
Schloßstr. 11-15
45468 Mülheim/Ruhr
Dr.-Ing. Heinrich Dornbusch
0208 / 94 105- 10
hd@provendis.info
www.provendis.info

Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Address
Grabengasse 1
69117 Heidelberg

Technische Hochschule Wildau

Address
Hochschulring 1
15745 Wildau
Yijian Tang, MBA, M.Sc.
+49 (0) 3375 508 852
patente@th-wildau.de
www.th-Wildau.de/patente

Technische Universität Berlin

Address
Fraunhoferstr. 33-36
10587 Berlin
Jeanne Trommer, Verena Rademacher
+49(0)30/314-24472
jeanne.trommer@tu-berlin.de
www.tu-berlin.de

Technische Universität München

Address
TUM ForTe - Office for Research & Innovation Arcisstr. 21
80333 München

Technologie-Lizenz-Büro (TLB) der Baden-Württembergischen Hochschulen GmbH

Address
Ettlinger Straße 25
76137 Karlsruhe
Dr. Hubert Siller
+49 721 790040
hsiller@tlb.de
www.tlb.de

Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH

Address
Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg

TransMIT Gesellschaft für Technologietransfer mbH

Address
Kerkrader Straße 3
35394 Gießen
Dr. Michaela Kirndörfer
+49 (641) 94364-0
patente@transmit.de
www.transmit.de

TU Dresden

Address
Mommsenstraße 11
01069 Dresden
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Rödel
+49 351 463-35436
prorektor.forschung@tu-dresden.de
http://tu-dresden.de

TUTECH INNOVATION GMBH

Address
Harburger Schlossstraße 6-12
21079 Hamburg
Dr. Markus Kähler
040/76629 6541
kaehler@tutech.de
www.pva-hamburg.de

Universität des Saarlandes Wissens- und Technologietransfer GmbH

Address
Campus, Gebäude A1 1, Starterzentrum
66123 Saarbrücken
Dipl.-Kfm. MBA Axel Koch, Dr. Conny Clausen
0681/302-6340
axel.koch@uni-saarland.de
www.pva-saarland.de

Universität Rostock Service GmbH

Address
Parkstraße 6
18057 Rostock

Contact | Main Office

TransferAllianz e. V.
Christiane Bach-Kaienburg
(Geschäftsführerin)

c/o TransMIT GmbH
Kerkrader Straße 3
D-35394 Gießen