Skip to main content

Technology Offers search & find

Reset

Providers of Invention Store

The tech offers providers in the Invention Store are members of the TransferAllianz e.V. (patent valorisation and technology transfer agencies, universities and public research organisations).

For more information please contact our main office.

Please find here our providers:

Bayerische Patentallianz GmbH

Address
Destouchesstr. 68
80796 München
Dr. Robert Phelps
089/5480 177-10
rphelps@baypat.de
www.baypat.de

Campus Technologies Freiburg GmbH

Address
Stefan-Meier-Straße 8
79104 Freiburg
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Arnolds
0761/203 499 0
bernhard.arnolds@zft.uni-freiburg.de
www.campus-technologies.de

Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel

Address
Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4
24118 Kiel
Dr. Fred Lehmann
+49(0)431/880 4808
flehmann@uv.uni-kiel.de
www.uni-kiel.de

Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum DKFZ

Address
Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
69120 Heidelberg

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen

Address
Keplerstr. 2
72074 Tübingen

EMBL Enterprise Management Technology Transfer GmbH

Address
Boxbergring 107
69126 Heidelberg
Dr. Gábor M. Lamm
+49 (0) 6221/363-2210
lamm@EMBL-EM.de
embl-em.de

ESA Patentverwertungsagentur Sachsen-Anhalt GmbH

Address
Breitscheidstr. 51
39114 Magdeburg
Dr. Detlef Förster
0391/810 72 20
info@esa-pva.de
www.esa-pva.de

EZN Erfinderzentrum Norddeutschland GmbH

Address
Theaterstraße 2
30159 Hannover
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Deutsch
0511/850308-0
deutsch@ezn.de
www.ezn.de

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH

Address
Wilhelm-Johnen-Str.
52425 Jülich
Dr. Christian Cremer
+49 2461 61-96437
c.cremer@fz-juelich.de
www.fz-juelich.de

GINo Gesellschaft für Innovation Nordhessen mbH

Address
Universitätsplatz 12
34127 Kassel
Dr. Heike Krömker
0561/8041984
kroemker@gino-innovativ.de
www.gino-innovativ.de

Helmholtz Zentrum Geesthacht Zentrum für Material- und Küstenforschung GmbH

Address
Max-Planck-Str. 1
21502 Geesthacht
Nicole Kleimeier
+49 (0)4152 87-1678
nicole.kleimeier@hzg.de
www.hzg.de

Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf

Address
Bautzner Landstr. 400
01328 Dresden
Dr. Björn Wolf
0351/2602615
b.wolf@hzdr.de
www.hzdr.de

Hochschule Aalen

Address
Forschung und Transfer Beethovenstrasse 1
73430 Aalen
Dr. Ralf Schreck
+49 (0)7361-576-1070
ralf.schreck@hs-aalen.de


IMG Innovations-Management GmbH

Address
Trippstadter Straße 110
67663 Kaiserslautern
Dr. Klaus Kobek
0631/3166850
kobek@img-rlp.de
www.img-rlp.de

INNOVECTIS Gesellschaft für Innovations-Dienstleistungen mbH

Address
Altenhöferallee 3
60438 Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Martin Raditsch
069/25 61 632-0
info@innovectis.de
www.innovectis.de

InnoWi GmbH

Address
Fahrenheitstraße 1
28359 Bremen
Dr. Lieselotte Riegger
0421/96007-11
lieselotte.riegger@innowi.de
www.innowi.de

Max-Planck-Innovation GmbH

Address
Amalienstr. 33
80799 München
Dr. Joern Erselius; Ulrich Mahr
089/290919-0
erselius@max-planck-innovation.de
www.max-planck-innovation.de

MBM ScienceBridge GmbH

Address
Hans-Adolf-Krebs-Weg 1
37077 Göttingen
Dr. Jens-Peter Horst
0551/30724152
jphorst@sciencebridge.de
www.sciencebridge.de/

Patent- und Verwertungsagentur für die wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen in Schleswig-Holstein GmbH (PVA SH)

Address
Fraunhoferstraße 13
24118 Kiel
Jörg Czarnowski
0431/80099-30
Czarnowski@pva-sh.de
www.pva-sh.de

PATON | Patentmanagement Thüringer Hochschulen

Address
c/o Technische Universität Ilmenau Postfach 100565
98684 Ilmenau
Stephan Zeumann
03677/69-4564
stephan.zeumann@tu-ilmenau.de
www.paton.de

PROvendis GmbH

Address
Schloßstr. 11-15
45468 Mülheim/Ruhr
Dr.-Ing. Heinrich Dornbusch
0208 / 94 105- 10
hd@provendis.info
www.provendis.info

PVA Mecklenburg-Vorpommern AG

Address
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße 23
18055 Rostock
Lars Worm
0381 /49747-42
l.worm@pva-mv.de
www.pva-mv.de

Technische Universität Berlin

Address
Fraunhoferstr. 33-36
10587 Berlin
Jeanne Trommer, Verena Rademacher
+49(0)30/314-24472
jeanne.trommer@tu-berlin.de
www.tu-berlin.de

Technische Universität München

Address
TUM ForTe - Office for Research & Innovation Arcisstr. 21
80333 München

Technologie-Lizenz-Büro (TLB) der Baden-Württembergischen Hochschulen GmbH

Address
Ettlinger Straße 25
76137 Karlsruhe
Dr. Hubert Siller
+49 721 790040
hsiller@tlb.de
www.tlb.de

TransMIT Gesellschaft für Technologietransfer mbH

Address
Kerkrader Straße 3
35394 Gießen
Dr. Michaela Kirndörfer
+49 (641) 94364-0
patente@transmit.de
www.transmit.de

TU Dresden

Address
Mommsenstraße 11
01069 Dresden
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Rödel
+49 351 463-35436
prorektor.forschung@tu-dresden.de
http://tu-dresden.de

TUTECH INNOVATION GMBH

Address
Harburger Schlossstraße 6-12
21079 Hamburg
Dr. Markus Kähler
040/76629 6541
kaehler@tutech.de
www.pva-hamburg.de

Universität des Saarlandes Wissens- und Technologietransfer GmbH

Address
Campus, Gebäude A1 1, Starterzentrum
66123 Saarbrücken
Dipl.-Kfm. MBA Axel Koch, Dr. Conny Clausen
0681/302-6340
axel.koch@uni-saarland.de
www.pva-saarland.de

Universität Rostock Service GmbH

Address
Parkstr. 6
18051 Rostock
Christian Tholen
+49 (0)381 498-9803
christian.tholen@uni-rostock.de
www.verwertungsverbund-mv.de

Contact | Main Office

TransferAllianz e. V.
Christiane Bach-Kaienburg
(Managing Director)

c/o PROvendis GmbH
Schloßstr. 11-15
D-45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr